Image_head_contact

Contact

General Management

june Artists Management GmbH

Julia Fein
Schweizer Straße 9
60594 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
mob: +49 (0)171 95 44 725 
j.fein@june-artists.de 

Susanne Brenner
mob: +49 (0)171 95 44 725 
s.brenner@june-artists.de

Benelux

weinstadt artists management
Luc van Loocke
Populierenlaan 3/26
2020 Antwerp, Belgium
tel: +32 (0) 3 216 70 60 | fax: +32 (0) 3 216 70 66
luc@concerts-weinstadt.be

l´Italie

resia artist
Patrizia Garrasi
Via Gioberti 1
20123 Milano, Italia
tel: +39 (0) 2654161-2-3 | fax: +39 (0) 26597851
p.garrasi@resiartist.it

l'Espagne

MEDEM MUSIC
Victor Medem Maier
tel: +34 (0) 618 669 131
victor.medem@gmail.com

Le Japon, Corée du Sud et Taiwan

Concert Imagine
Naoaki Hirabayashi
35, Kaitai-cho, Shinjuku-ku
Tokio, 162-0802, Japan
tel: +81-3-3235-7772 | fax: +81-3-3235-3855
naoaki@concert.co.jp

Relations Publique

june Artists Management GmbH
Julia Fein
tel: +49 (0)385 55579-500
mob: +49 (0)171 95 44 725 
j.fein@june-artists.de 

Responsable

Henning Vogler
Pannsweg 39
22417 Hamburg, Germany

Photos

Marco Borggreve (Home, Contact, Media)
Gela Megrelidze
 (Info, Media)
Stefan Malzkorn (Concerts)
Marion Nollet (Media)
Björn Kadenbach (Media) 

Concept et Design

Hanna Pohlmeyer