Image_head_contact

Kontakt

General Management

june Artists Management GmbH
Julia Fein
Schweizer Straße 9
60594 Frankfurt am Main
mob: +49 (0)171 95 44 725 
j.fein@june-artists.de 

Susanne Brenner
mob: +49 (0)171 95 44 725 
s.brenner@june-artists.de

Benelux

weinstadt artists management
Luc van Loocke
Populierenlaan 3/26
2020 Antwerp, Belgium
tel: +32 (0) 3 216 70 60 | fax: +32 (0) 3 216 70 66
luc@concerts-weinstadt.be

Italien

resia artist
Patrizia Garrasi
Via Gioberti 1
20123 Milano, Italiy
tel: +39 (0) 2654161-2-3 | fax: +39 (0) 26597851
p.garrasi@resiartist.it

Spanien

MEDEM MUSIC
Victor Medem Maier
tel: +34 (0) 618 669 131
victor.medem@gmail.com

Japan, Südkorea und Taiwan

Concert Imagine
Naoaki Hirabayashi
35, Kaitai-cho, Shinjuku-ku
Tokio, 162-0802, Japan
tel: +81-3-3235-7772 | fax: +81-3-3235-3855
naoaki@concert.co.jp

Presseanfragen

june Artists Management GmbH
Julia Fein
tel: +49 (0)385 55579-500
mob: +49 (0)171 95 44 725 
j.fein@june-artists.de 

Impressum

Henning Vogler
Pannsweg 39
22417 Hamburg

Fotos

Marco Borggreve (Home, Kontakt, Media)
Gela Megrelidze
(Info, Media)
Stefan Malzkorn (Konzerte)
Marion Nollet (Media)
Björn Kadenbach (Media) 

Konzept und Design

Hanna Pohlmeyer